The Garden of Chaos

A low-stakes weekly Fantasy Strike tournament based around following silly rulesets, run by Janet, with logos and general design by Danielizabeth Stretulch (who is awesome btw)!

To participate, use the signup and discord links from the navigation bar. To watch, use the stream link.

This week's tournament format is: Mirror Mayhem (Many miscellaneous mirrors!)

Single battle, best of 3, no counterpicks. Both players must pick the same character, chosen randomly from the cast. Only rulesets that do not contradict this character choice may be played. After losing a game, a player may counterpick by repeating the random selection process for both players.

Thursday the 29th of October at 21:00 BST (20:00 UTC / 13:00 PT / 16:00 ET)

Commentated this week by: Janet and Danielizabeth!

Skill Coin Prize (given to a random participant, courtesy of ErickDRedd): Vampire: The Masquerade - Coteries of New York

Click here for a record of past tournaments, along with links to the videos!